TANYA CUNNINGTON

CV

 

Links
loop gallery www.loopgallery.ca
the Magic Door Gallery www.magicdoorgallery.com
Canadian Art Magazine www.canadianart.ca/
Mandy Patterson www.exworthandsons.com
Anders Oinonen www.meanders.ca
Susy Oliveira www.susyoliveira.ca
Sasha Pierce www.sashapierce.com
Stacey Tyrell www.staceytyrell.com
I.M. Martinez www.immartinez.com
Martie Giefert www.mgifert.com
Run with the Kittens www.runwiththekittens.ca
Laura Barrett http://www.myspace.com/laurabarrett
Tacoma Hellfarm Tragedy www.myspace.com/tacomahellfarmtragedy"
Orillia Opry www.myspace.com/orilliaopry
Basia Lyjak www.basialyjak.com
Ontario Arts Council
   

Contact



tanyacunnington[at]gmail[dot]com